TRUST AND RELIABILITY

JSC “Bank ExpoCredit” holds a strong lead among banks in Kazakhstan in terms of such indicators as capital adequacy and liquidity. As at 01.01.2017 the Bank’s capital ratio was 2.159, substantially exceeding  the regulatory minimum limit of 0.085, as well as an average all sector ratio of 0.367 and the same among the TOP-10 banks (in terms of assets) – 0.147. Over 95% of the Bank’s assets are invested in highly liquid zero risk instruments. For many years the Bank has steadily maintained a zero level of overdue loans. All that enhances the customers’ assurance of safety of their funds and ensures the strength margin and financial soundness of the Bank in the face of exogenous shocks.

Best exchange rates

The Bank operates with 5 foreign currencies – EUR, CHF, USD, GBP, RUB. If necessary, that list can be extended according to the customers’ needs. An individual exchange rate is provided for amounts over USD 10,000 (ten thousand US dollars) or equivalent in other currencies, and a spread on normal exchange rates is one of the lowest among other second-tier banks.

FREE-OF-CHARGE OPENING AND MAINTENANCE OF AN ACCOUNT FOR ALL NEW CUSTOMERS WHO ARE SMBs

Free-of-charge opening and maintenance of an account for all new corporate customers, who open an account before 30 September 2017, and free-of-charge installation of the internet Banking system. JSC “Bank ExpoCredit” is proud of its ability to find a custom-tailored approach and to work over everything down to the smallest detail so that customers would be provided with the smart service.

Exchange Rates on 20.09.2017
USD / KZT cash339.98342.98
EUR / KZT cash406.67412.77
GBP / KZT cash453.81466.12
CHF / KZT cash350.64360.55
RUB / KZT cash5.795.96
EXPO news

ДОВЕРИЕ И НАДЕЖНОСТЬ

АО «Банк ЭкспоКредит» уверенно лидирует среди банков Казахстана по показателям достаточности капитала и ликвидности. На 01.01.2017 достаточность капитала у Банка составила 2,159, что значительно превосходит регуляторный минимум 0,085, а также средний показатель как по всему сектору 0,367, так и по банкам ТОП-10 (по активам) – 0,147. Более 95% активов Банка инвестированы в высоколиквидные безрисковые инструменты. На протяжении многих лет Банк стабильно сохраняет нулевой уровень кредитов с просроченной задолженностью. Все это обеспечивает уверенность клиентов в сохранности своих средств и гарантирует запас прочности и финансовой устойчивости Банка в случае возникновения внешних шоков.

ЛУЧШИЙ КУРС КОНВЕРТАЦИИ

Банк  работает с 5 иностранными валютами – EUR, CHF, USD, GBP, RUB. При необходимости этот список может быть расширен под нужды клиентов. Индивидуальный курс предоставляется на суммы от 10,000 (Десяти тысяч) Долларов США или эквивалент в других валютах, а спрэд по стандартным курсам является одним из самых низких среди других банков второго уровня.

БЕСПЛАТНОЕ ОТКРЫТИЕ И ВЕДЕНИЕ СЧЕТА ДЛЯ ВСЕХ НОВЫХ КЛИЕНТОВ СУБЪЕКТОВ МСБ

Бесплатное открытие и ведение счета для всех новых клиентов юридических лиц, открывших счет до 30 сентября 2017 года и бесплатная установка Интернет-банкинга. АО «Банк ЭкспоКредит» гордится своей способностью находить индивидуальный подход и прорабатывать все в мельчайших деталях, предоставляя клиентам интеллектуальный сервис.

Курс валют от 23.08.2017
USD / KZT cash332.15335.15
EUR / KZT cash390.54396.51
GBP / KZT cash420.93432.59
CHF / KZT cash340.20349.89
RUB / KZT cash5.565.72
Новости Экспо